Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ali Tahvildaran

Ali Tahvildaran

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Tahvildaran
"Mr. Thomas and his staff have been a great help to us throughout many years! Anytime we call them for assistance, we get excellent response in a very timely manner. Thank you Mr. Thomas. Regards, -Ali Tahvildaran"
Profile photo of Cheryl Goins

Cheryl Goins

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Goins
"I have always had a positive experience and have such pleasant agents and associates. Thank you."
Profile photo of Robin Leach

Robin Leach

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Leach
"I had a great experience with State Farm and the pricing was very good"
Profile photo of Balinda Brown

Balinda Brown

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Balinda Brown
"The Alden Thomas State Farm Office is amazing. I’ve used them for car and home insurance for over 14 years. And I’ve never been disappointed. The team (Andrew and Joe) are always helpful, professional and patient. I highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance assistance"
Profile photo of Steve Reynolds

Steve Reynolds

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Reynolds
"I'm 70,out of all the insurance co. I've had. Alden Thomas state farm has been the best."
Profile photo of Juliana. zayda. Zuia Gordian

Juliana. zayda. Zuia Gordian

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana. zayda. Zuia Gordian
"Great professional service! Have this office on speed dial for any major needs! Wish the after hours were as helpful but all good things from the Alden Thomas office and team!"
Profile photo of Kim-Chris Peters

Kim-Chris Peters

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim-Chris Peters
"Alden and his team are very responsive and take the time to explain your options and how they impact the price of coverage. I find buying insurance frustrating so dealing with an agency that takes this personal approach is greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Dennis Carney

Dennis Carney

September 21, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Dennis Carney
"No one showed up for weeks to estimate damage to my car. Called several times and had the dealership Mgr. Call also. Poor in response and responsibility"
Profile photo of Chris Andrusko

Chris Andrusko

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Andrusko
"Great"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"This place is amazing!! alden has gone above and beyond in the 4 years I've been with his office. Don’t look any further when shopping for insurance in Philly, this place is the best."
Profile photo of Lorraine DeRosa

Lorraine DeRosa

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine DeRosa
"My goal in the next month was to reduce my car insurance bill. I have reviewed a number of quotes from small companies to the "big name" insurance companies that you see on TV. The State Farm office was so convenient to access as it is a very short walk from the Septa Fox Chase line. The agent in the office (Andrew) listened to what I needed and I told them about my specific driving situation. The agent reviewed my present coverage and then explained some options that could lower my premiums. I was shocked by how much money I could save with State Farm. Since they are a "big name" insurance company I figured they would be way high in price like all of the other big name companies. There were a number of discounts that I could take advantage of and that made a big difference. With the discounts applied, State Farm was the lowest price of all of the insurance companies that I contacted."
Profile photo of Walter Patrick

Walter Patrick

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Patrick
"I was visiting with my parents in Fox Chase and they asked me to take a look at their automobile policy because their friends said they were paying too much to insure their car. Since I was recently shopping for a lower car insurance premiums myself I could tell by looking at their policy they were probably paying too much. I called the local State Farm agency down the street and I talked with an agent about getting a quote on insurance. The agent was so helpful and I scheduled an appointment to meet with him. Andrew (agent) took the time to go through the policies on each car as well as the homeowners insurance policy. He showed me ways that they could lower their premiuims with the discounts that could be applied. I went back and showed the premium comparisons to my parents and they were thrilled at the amount of money they could save. It is a good feeling to help your family out like that."
Profile photo of Jessica Frisica

Jessica Frisica

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Frisica
"Very professional office and team. Really help me under my auto, renter and life insurance policies. Would highly recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Miguel Domenech

Miguel Domenech

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Domenech
"The team here is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Shout out to Andrew for helping me with a situation I thought couldn’t be fixed. 5/5 stars"
Profile photo of Carmem Sorichillo

Carmem Sorichillo

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carmem Sorichillo
"Mr Gleason and Alden are wonderful and professional agents I would recommend them to all my friends and family they are also very prompt and helpful when looking to upgrade insurance needs! Thank you"
Profile photo of Khalisa Stroman

Khalisa Stroman

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Khalisa Stroman
"Always very professional"
Profile photo of Janet

Janet

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janet
"Good service"
Profile photo of Xantha Alston

Xantha Alston

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Xantha Alston
"Professional and personable."
Profile photo of Rashanna Elahi

Rashanna Elahi

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rashanna Elahi
"I’m not sure why I didn’t write this review earlier but ALDEN IS THE MAN! I’m his biggest fan 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 Everything I need he takes care of with the highest level of expertise. There hasn’t been an issue that he wasn’t able to handle. I know they say you should shop around every few years, but nah I’m cool here. Been with State Farm for about 4 years and don’t plan on going anywhere any time soon. Before coming here, I went thru insurance companies like every year. I hated them, hated dealing with them and had a hard time keeping insurance due to bad customer service. This branch is AWESOME! Highly recommended!! You won’t regret it! Thank you Alden! You are theeeee best!! 😊😊"
Profile photo of Noe Madera

Noe Madera

May 30, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Noe Madera
"Thanks to Ashley All of my questions were answered and I was able to switch over to a reasonable insurance.Thanks for everything Ashley!"
Profile photo of Eric Kurtz

Eric Kurtz

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kurtz
"I have been with Alden Thomas for at least 10 years now. Alden and Joe have taken care of my personal and business needs every time and even on weekends. First Class all the way!"
Profile photo of Ruby Maldonado

Ruby Maldonado

September 20, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Ruby Maldonado
"I do not recommend this agent. Staff does not communicate information to clients and when called to try to remedy the problem through compromise was met with hostility and argumentiveness from staff. I cancelled my policy with this agent due to poor customer service. I was with State Farm for years and this was the first problem I had, the staff refused to rationally listen to my issue and work toward a resolution."
Profile photo of bettyanne bush

bettyanne bush

April 16, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by bettyanne bush
"Every time I’ve gone in there for help, Irvin wanted to do was tell me something else, not listen to anything that I was asking them and extremely rude. I’m not sure why I have not changed, perhaps it’s time"
Profile photo of Charlotte swenson

Charlotte swenson

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte swenson
"I've been working with Alden and Joe for almost 14 years now. Even though there are other State Farm agents closer to me, I stick with them. There service is incredible. They always get back to me in a timely fashion. Every issue I've had has been dealt with thoroughly and quickly. And I like the way they explain everything to me and answer all my questions. Service like that is priceless and hard to find."
Profile photo of Karen Mulhall

Karen Mulhall

April 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mulhall
"I have been working with Alden for the past 5 years. He handles our company Auto insurance as well as our 401k. He is very helpful and knowledgable in both areas and always available to answer any questions or concerns."